Frankfort Township is in Will County and encompasses approximately 37 square miles. 


Chair: Emily Biegel

Vice Chair: Michelle Domecki

2nd Vice Chair: John Sanchez

Treasurer: H Ron Hartman

Secretary: Mary Louis Knoerzer


Our mission is to educate, engage, and empower all Democrats in Frankfort Township.


© 2018 by Frankfort Township Democrats. Proudly created with Wix.com 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now